p.h.d.elicious cooks plants in tiny kitchens

Plant-based Cooking!

White Chocolate Macadamia Cookies

leave a comment »

Photobucket

Today is one of those days I’m not sure what I’m having for dinner. We’re on babywatch for Cathy’s baby and today might be the day!
I couldn’t sleep this morning, so I decided to make some cookies with the vegan white chocolate chips I just got in the mail. I used Kittee’s Chocolate Chip Cookie recipe (http://pakupaku.info/sweets/chocchipcookies.shtml), subbing a mix of white chocolate chips and macadamias for the chocolate chips. I’m running out of a lot of things, so I used a mix of two kinds of margarine and two kinds of shortening (!)

Written by phdelicious

April 26, 2008 at 12:50 pm

Posted in Baking

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

