p.h.d.elicious cooks plants in tiny kitchens

Plant-based Cooking!

Peanut Butter Cookies

leave a comment »

Photobucket

Alright, I wanted to update again today and it was between these cookies I made last week and a very phallic yet boring photo of a vegan bavarian smokie I had for lunch (easy food for moving week; got two packages to get extra air miles).
This is one of the temperamental cookie recipes of the Post Punk Kitchen crew I was talking about below. I realised as I was baking these that I’ve made them several times before, always on a baking whim since it calls for so few ingredients, and always I forget I’ve made them before, because unfortunately when I bake them they are rather forgettable. They are more like little solid blocks of peanut butter and brown sugar than cookies, not that that’s a horrible thing, but, well…

Written by phdelicious

May 15, 2008 at 3:50 am

Posted in Baking

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

