p.h.d.elicious cooks plants in tiny kitchens

Plant-based Cooking!

Fail

with one comment

Yesterday it was my oven. Today it’s my computer! I made a colourful dinner on the stovetop with lots of summer produce. I noticed the internet isn’t connecting on my desktop. I decided to transfer the pictures to the computer, planning to copy them to a disk and bring them over to the laptop, where the internet’s working fine. Now none of my disk drives work! So the pictures are trapped over on the other computer. It’s times like these a USB key would be really handy. And I think my aging desktop needs a good onceover and reformat.

Written by phdelicious

July 9, 2008 at 12:33 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Very nice!!

    FerfeiMb

    August 3, 2008 at 2:18 am


Leave a Reply

