p.h.d.elicious cooks plants in tiny kitchens

Plant-based Cooking!

Ethiopian for One: Day Two

with one comment

Photobucket

I could eat Ethiopian food every day. For the second day I made two more stews, again from pakupaku.info and Papa Tofu. All of the leftovers are in the freezer waiting for some later feast when I can get to the grocer that sells injera. As you can see, the green lentils could have been a little wetter/thinner. Otherwise, this might be what I’d pick for my last meal. All right, uh, it’s David Bowie night on Canadian Idol. I must guiltily sign off.

Written by phdelicious

July 15, 2008 at 12:26 am

Posted in Meals

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] every once in awhile (JulyJuly 2008, and August of 2008) I make a big Ethiopian feast over the course of several days. I spend those […]


Leave a Reply

