p.h.d.elicious cooks plants in tiny kitchens

Plant-based Cooking!

Tofu Scramble

leave a comment »

Photobucket

Here’s a tofu scramble I made this week on a night where I felt like having breakfast for dinner. I used the recipe from Vegan With A Vengeance, and aside from my little bowl full of spices overturning right over the crack between the stove and the counter, it was really easy, and I got everything I needed from the little corner grocery store (having not made it to the market again this week…)

Written by phdelicious

November 21, 2008 at 2:58 pm

Posted in Meals

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

